Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Rick

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Nice Catch

Hang Glider

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Wow... Just wow...

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Swanson vs. Food

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Clawhammer Medley

Folsom Prison Blues

4th of July, St. Paul Fireworks

Saturday, June 18, 2011

Life of a Lioness

Sunday, May 29, 2011

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Wow...

Saturday, May 7, 2011

First...

Friday, May 6, 2011

Skill

The Royal Wedding: Abridged!

Saturday, April 23, 2011

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Music from the Heart

The 5th Quarter



Sunday, April 3, 2011

4 Shots 28 Seconds

Monday, March 28, 2011

Scariest tsunami video yet...

Saturday, March 26, 2011

The Saga Of Biorn

BiƓrn, an old Viking, is determined to reach Valhalla, the warrior's afterlife full of excessive drinking and debauchery. To gain entry he has to die honorably in battle, but he discovers that the right death isn't so easy.

Just WOW!!!

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Ken He Do It?

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Friend Zone

Danny Boy

Perfect Mash Up

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Jesus has gone Mainstream!!!

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Marine Ceremony Fail

Friday, March 11, 2011

Appalachian Trail

A six month journey along the 2,200 mile long Appalachian Trail, condensed and reinterpreted into five minutes of stop-motion.

Green Tunnel

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

SO Much Info!!!

Monday, February 21, 2011

Thor

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Snowman Slide

Kinda slow but you'll get the point...

Bieber Shot and Killed

Flight of the Bumblebee

Friday, February 18, 2011

Mustang Race 2011

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Joe

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Why we are here...

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Surprised Kitty

The Force

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Traci's Wedding

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Friday, January 14, 2011

Polar Bear Flirts with Mate

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

GoD And DoG

Waterfall in a Kayak



Tyler Bradt completes the World Record Waterfall Descent. This drop was re-measured at 189 ft. A few feet taller then we had previously thought... Tyler sustained minor injuries which included a sprained wrist and a massive hit.

The Most Inspirational Unofficial NASA Commercial Ever

Music...



Major Dick Winters

RIP

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Wild Polar Bears

Cat vs Cub Bear

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Jesus Christ SuperStar

Steve Harvey introducing Jesus who "needs no introduction"

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

7 Billion

This is a reading video...