Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Car Buying...

Snow Storm...

December 2010 Blizzard Timelapse from Michael Black on Vimeo.

Friday, December 24, 2010

Where's the Line to See Jesus

Puppy

iBand

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Sunday, December 19, 2010

The Minnesota Song

Friday, December 17, 2010

Making a Difference

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

Monday, December 13, 2010

Ringing of the Bells

John Denver & The Muppets

Simon's Cat in 'Santa Claws'

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Metrodome Roof Collapse

Saturday, December 11, 2010

Meet Buck

Meet Buck from TeamCerf on Vimeo.

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Lets Play Boats.

COYOTE FALLS

Star Wars meets The Princess Bride

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Six Flags New Orleans

Monday, November 29, 2010

R.I.P Leslie Nielsen



Sunday, November 28, 2010

For Ed and Jim

Friday, November 26, 2010

Snow Train

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Subaru Time

Friday, November 19, 2010

Marble Run

TSA Enhanced Screening Procedures Explained

Cat

Monday, November 8, 2010

Really Weird Moment

Driscoll Middle School Trick Play

Friday, October 29, 2010

Richard Grayson





Monday, October 25, 2010

Poker Face...

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Call Me Senator

Monday, October 18, 2010

THE IDEAL CANDIDATE





Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Keeping The Guns

Monday, October 11, 2010

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Field Gun Competition

Monday, October 4, 2010

True Grit

Guess where I am going to be on Christmas day... (After Mass of course...)

Homemade Spacecraft

Homemade Spacecraft from Luke Geissbuhler on Vimeo.

Understanding Southern

Very Funny!!!



Computer Stove - The William

5 Ways to Misery

2 Guitars, 8 Hands, 3 Dresses, 1 Really Happy Dude!

Celtic Woman - Fields Of Gold


Monday, September 20, 2010

Shape Shifters...

OK Go

Monday, September 13, 2010

Eigenharp



Saturday, September 11, 2010

9/11



Friday, September 10, 2010

THE WHALE THAT ATE JAWS



Joe Satriani-Surfing With The Alien

BMW Z4

Herding Cats

Monday, August 23, 2010

Speed...


A single car crash on Interstate 675 shut down the southbound lanes in Sugarcreek Twp. for six hours Aug. 23.

Brennan S. Eden, 19, of Mason, Ohio, lost control of his car and slammed into the concrete pillar of a bridge south of Indian Ripple Road about 7:15 a.m.

The force of the crash broke the car into three pieces and Brennan was ejected.

Witnesses said moments before the crash, Brennan was passing other drivers at speeds of at least 100 mph. He crashed when he drove off the left side of the roadway while passing a Sugarcreek Twp. police car. The crash was caught on that officer's cruiser camera.

"He went down into the median, into the grass, hit the guardrail, went airborne and the car hit the center post of the bridge and literally exploded into three main pieces," said witness Mark Riley.

Police said Brennan was alert and conscious after the crash and was flown to Miami Valley Hospital by Careflight where he was last listed in critical condition.

"He is very lucky to still be alive at this point," said Ohio State Highway Patrol Lt. Marty Fellure. "You can see behind me the impact he took and where he got ejected and landed, he's a very fortunate man right now."

Fellure said they are still investigating the crash trying to determine the driver's speed and why he was passing cars on the berm.

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Mast Brothers Chocolate

The Mast Brothers are Rick and Michael Mast and they have taken their love of chocolate to a whole new level. They get their beans from family farms in Madagascar, Venezuela, the Dominican Republic, and Ecuador. Each chocolate bar is handmade and bound in ornamental papers so no two chocolate bars are exactly alike. In case you’re wondering an assortment of 10 bars cost $92.00. I think I’ll add this to my bucket list.

The Mast Brothers from The Scout on Vimeo.

Looks Fun

For my Mom

Classic

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

The silence is deafening...

Monday, August 16, 2010

From last year...

This is an amusing story. It provides the defenses raised by the family of the theft and then in an understated way shoots them down.

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Courier vs. Business Man

SUV vs. LTD

Violent Chicken McNugget

Melodi Dushane, 25, pulled up to a Toledo-area McDonald's at 6:30 a.m. on New Year's Day demanding McNuggets. Told of McDonald's breakfast-lunch barrier, Dushane tried to order a side of McWhoopAss instead. Here's the just-released crazy video.

The best part is the next driver pulling up like nothing happened and getting his/her food. That's service for ya.

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

FAIL

Thursday, July 29, 2010

In a league of her own...

The best player on the Plant City Little League Team, is a 13- year-old girl named Chelsea Baker. Taught the knuckleball by Joe Niekro, Chelsea has not lost a sanctioned game in four years.



Chelsea's Little League teams are 95-8-2 the past four years with three city championships, one city championship runner-up, two tournament of champions titles and two District IV championships. She struck out 127 batters in 60 innings this year.

Read more Hear.

Everybody Hurts

On March 28th, 2010, 19 year old Luke Robinson died in a crash as a result of speeding. This is just one of the hundreds of people who were touched by that one single tragic event. Luke's story formed the central point of the Ripple Effect campaign, highlighting to Victorian motorists the widespread pain caused by road trauma in the community.

Sunday, July 25, 2010

207 Feet

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Fighting Gravity



The Entertainer by Scott Joplin

For BJ...

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Friday, July 9, 2010

(A More Real) Love Story

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Bruce Lee Audition Screen Test

Orange Blossom Special



4 Classical Guys

Unless you speak French (?) you can skip the first 30 seconds...

Friday, June 25, 2010

Michael Grasso

Clint Webb. A brutally honest politician.

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Bradley power slide

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Hyundai ix35



Monday, June 14, 2010

Picnic

El Camino del Rey

A road only David would love!!!

Sunday, June 6, 2010

Harrier in Afghanistan



I mean, you've already trashed the thing, you MAY AS WELL take the ejection ride out, just for kicks...



More Information...

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Cute...

Monday, May 31, 2010

Soldiers Surprising Their Loved Ones

Thank You Soldiers

Arlington

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

Saturday, May 29, 2010

Remember Me

Tribute to the Troops

The Warrior Song

Thank You

Pepsi Truck Crash on Dallas Tollway

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

The Impossible Goal

Monday, May 24, 2010

Obama thanks AV crew

Very well done - love 2:40

"I know my techs hate changes on the fly but can "we" change the video roll to after slide 42?"



Fantastic!!!

Sunday, May 23, 2010

Be Very, Very Careful...

Tornado

The commentators are very annoying. Just turn down the Audio...

The Princess Bride

Saturday, May 22, 2010

What if?



We are Better than That!!!!!

Over 1 million views!!!

1971 Ford pick up

My Dad had a 1971 Ford Pickup with a 400 V-8. It was awesome!

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Wedding Plunge

Monday, May 17, 2010

Social Media Revolution 2

Card Trick

Mommy Rhapsody

It's the COWS!!!

Impossible Motion

Sunday, May 9, 2010

Momisms

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Lego in Space

I so want one of these...

A Small Announcement

4,5, and 6

Sunday's Coming

Friday, April 30, 2010

Coming Soon

Positive proof that anything can be dramatic with the right music behind it.



The music in the background is from a little known film called "The Shawshank Redemption".

Better Marriage Blanket

Love means taking your man's gas...

3 easy payments? In this economy???

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Spelbound

Britain's Got Talent

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Wow, Just Wow...

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Eagle vs RC Airplane

Monday, April 19, 2010

Land Of Plenty

Sunday, April 18, 2010

I'm Sorry I'm a Christian

There is some vulgarity, but nothing that we all haven't heard before...

Kieran Gaffney

Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing

Sufjan Stevens music video. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing is a Christian hymn composed by the 18th century Methodist pastor and hymnist Robert Robinson. I thought this would be a good song for a Sunday morning email.

Diane Birch - Valentino





Saturday, April 17, 2010

Goats Sheep Surfing

Skills!!!

Friday, April 9, 2010

Fishing With Girlfriend

Friday, April 2, 2010

Easter Bunny

Movies



Muppets vs. PETA!!!

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

The Happy Hippo

This Hippo acts more like a well trained dog than a dangerous hippo. Truly amazing story about one of the most feared beasts of Africa. Jessica is truly a Happy Hippo.

Monday, March 29, 2010

Funny soldiers

4 HANDS 1 GUITAR

bear pole dancing

Saturday, March 27, 2010

Dog calms baby down

Friday, March 26, 2010

Dog Eats Chattanooga Cop's Police Car

That looks like the dog is just thinking; "FUNNEST GAME OF TUG OF WAR EVER!!!"



I watched the CNN follow-up piece on this dog. The dog was put into protective custody to determine if it was in fact violent towards people. The dog was a perfect prisoner. A judge release it to the care of its owner, who has to beef up his fencing to keep the dogs inside of the property. Apparently, the dog was just having some fun.

Cell Phone

Top 10 Flyby's

*** Language ***

Potato Salad

It gets really interesting around the one minute mark...

Friday, March 19, 2010

Weird Cat Jobs

Lambikin

Wow! No Comment Needed...

Quack Quack, Duckin Truckin

Where there is a will, there is a way...

Underwater World

Saturday, March 13, 2010

1974

Friday, March 12, 2010

Cheerleader Gets Attacked

Baby bunny

Lego- Cool

1000 FPS

Princess Trololololeia

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Newton Marshall Profile

Backyard Ice Rink

Avatar Battle Helicopter in LEGO

Sunset Tornado

Oldest Trick in the Book

2nd Amendment

These are personal video's. The first one is tough to listen to as the content is very personal to the speaker.



This second video is just not safe for work... Between the pictures and some of the language, but it is almost 100% on target. You are an adult, you make the choice, but my mom will see this, so you know where I am coming from...

Monday, March 1, 2010

The Internet, By The Numbers

Monday, February 22, 2010

Wet Train!